[EP] Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.

Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize .

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself ft. Wizkid
2. Reekado Banks ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me
3. Reekado Banks ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey
4. Reekado Banks – Rora
5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad
6. Reekado Banks ft. Harmonize – Mama
7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO

Post a Comment